March Menu

Minimum order required for 4 people . Please give three days notice to prepare your order. All prices shown are per person and for collection orders only. Delivery by UBER can be arranged for additional cost.

Dal ni Poris are available

Friday 1 March

Salli Chicken + chapattis  (2)   – £14.00
Chutney Egg Pattice x 2   – £5.00

Saturday 2 March

Dhan Dal Prawn Patiyo – £14.00
 Atheli Chicken – £5.00

Sunday 3 March

Lamb Pulao Dal with kebabs – £14.00
Eggs on Salli (Salli per Eedu) – £5.00

Friday 8 March

Masur Ghosh and Khichdi + kachumber- £12.00
Chicken mince Pattice  x 2  – £5.00

Saturday 9 March

Papeta ma Chicken + Chapattis (2) – £14.00
Lamb mince Cutlet x 2 – £5.00

Sunday 10 March

Lamb Dhansak, kebabs and Kachumber  – £14.00
Chicken Farchas  – £5.00

From Friday 15 to 23 March see our “Navroze ” Menu
Delivery can be arranged with UBER for additional cost.

Sunday 24 March

Lamb Biryani with dahi kachumber  – £14.00
Egg Chutney Pattice x 2 – £5.00

Friday 29 March

Mixed Fried Rice  – £14.00
Garlic Chicken   – £5.00

Saturday 30 March

Prawn Curry Rice  + kachumber –  £14.00
Chicken Farchas  – £5.00

Sunday 31 March

Chicken Dhansak with Kebabs and Kachumber  – £14.00
Lamb mince Cutlets x 2 – £5.00