February Menu

Minimum order required for 4 people
Prices are per person and for collection only
Three days notice required to prepare your order

Friday 01 February

Mughlai Chicken + Chapatis (2)- £14.00
Lamb mince cutlet x 2 – £5.00

Saturday 02 February

Chicken Curry rice with Kachumber – £14.00
Lamb mince Pattice  – £5.00

Sunday 03 February

Lamb Dhansak with Kebabs + kachumber- £14.00
Salli per Eedu (Eggs) – £5.00

Friday 08 February

Masur Ghosh and Khichdi + kachumber- £14.00
Egg Chutney Pattice x 2  – £5.00

Saturday 09 February

Dhandal Prawn Patiyo  – £12.00
Chicken Cutlets x 2 – £5.00

Sunday 10 February

Lamb Biryani with Yogurt Kachumber – £14.00
Salli per Eedu (Eggs) – £5.00

Friday 15 February

Salli Chicken with Chapattis (2)- £14.00
Mixed Vegetable Pattice x 2 – £5.00

Saturday 16 February

Prawn Curry Rice + kachumber – £12.00
Chicken, veg & cheese Croquettes x 2  – £5.00

Sunday 17 February

Chicken Dhansak with kebabs and Kachumber – £14.00
Lamb mince Cutlets x 2 – £5.00

Friday 22 February

Chicken Potato Ras with Rice and Kachumber  – £14.00
Chutney Egg Pattice x 2 – £5.00

Saturday 23 February

Salli Chicken with Chapattis (2) – £14.00
Lamb Mince Cutlet x 2  – £5.00

Sunday 24 February

Lamb Biryani with Yogurt Kachumber – £14.00
Chicken Farchas x 2  – £5.00